NIBU Clubs

Club NameSecretaryEmailTelephoneMobilePlay NightsClub Website
Armagh Bridge ClubMr Ian Evansian.l.evans@outlook.com028 37526754028 37510608Tuesday Evening. at 7.00pmArmagh BC
Ballymena Bridge ClubMr S Wilsonuel44@utvinternet.co.uk028 9447 2837Wednesday 7.30pm
Balmoral GC Bridge ClubMrs Rosarie Heatheringtonrosarieheatherington@yahoo.co.uk028 9066 6430Thursday 7.15pm (Sept-April)Balmoral BC
Bangor Bridge ClubMr Christopher Harteccjharte@gmail.com028 9146800107969462314Tuesday 7.15pmBangor BC
Bann Bridge ClubRosemary O'NeillThursday 7.15pmBann BC
Belfast Boat ClubMs Marie Wilsonmariewilson665@hotmail.com028 90665521Thursday 7.30pmBelfast Boat Club
Brunswick Bridge ClubSandie Millershipjsmillerhip@btinternet.com028 9146 0472Thursday 7.15pmBrunswick
Carrickfergus Bridge ClubJoanne Mageejoanne.magee@castlewebsolutions.com 07753 856434Monday 7:15pm
City of Derry Bridge ClubPhilip McAvoycityofderrybridgeclub@outlook.comTuesday 7.30pmCity of Derry
Coleraine Bridge ClubMr B McDowellbrian.mcdowell2@btopenworld.com028 7083 3465Monday 7.30pmColeraine BC
Cookstown Bridge ClubMrs Daphne Ruddockdaphneruddock@yahoo.co.uk028 86 76391207876548923Cookstown
Derry Ladies Bridge ClubMrs Pat Coullpat@robertco.plus.com028 7131 8887Monday 1pm Sept-JuneDerry Ladies
Derryvolgie Bridge ClubMrs Judy Youngjudyyoung_vcb@yahoo.co.uk028 9061 4406Sun 7.15pm, Wed 1.15pm & 7.20pm, Thurs 7.20pmDerryvolgie
Devenish Bridge ClubMr Robbie Russellernerobbie@aol.com028 66326105Wednesday 7.45Devenish
Downshire Bridge ClubMaureen Kellymk@sjp.clara.co.uk028 4484 1610Thursday 7.15pmDownshire Hospital
Dromore (Down) BCBlanche Pepperalanandblanche@btinternet.com0289753258807980 712519Monday 7.30pmDromore BC
Dungiven Bridge ClubMrs Paula McCaulpaulamccaul@btinternet.com028 7774 2000Monday 7.30pmDungiven BC
Foyle Bridge ClubDr Cora Morrisoncoraandmark@gmail.com9146800107905 172 467Foyle BC
Holywood Bridge ClubBarbara EwartBarbara.ewart@btinternet.com07553 124955Monday 7.15 pmHolywood BC
Iveagh Bridge ClubGeraldine McNameegeradine.mcnamee@gmail.comIveagh BC
K&M Bridge ClubMrs Rosemary Kilpatrickrosemary.kilpatrick@gmail.com07759390967Tues (Inter & Sen), Wed (Improvers) 1.30pmKelvin Malone
Killyleagh Bridge ClubHeather Boothkillyleaghbridgec@gmail.comMonday 7.30pmKillyleagh BC
Kilrea Bridge ClubMr James McAllisterkathleenmcallister@hotmail.co.uk028 29540712Sunday 7pmKilrea
Limavady Bridge ClubMs Lorraine Byrnelorraine.m.byrne@btinternet.com028 7774 201907719 654699Monday 7.15 Sept-JuneLimavady BC
Lisburn City Bridge ClubMrs Iris Orririsorr@hotmail.com028 9258 835807989 354680Wednesday 7.30pmLisburn City BC
Lisburn GC Bridge ClubMs Hazel Brownhilarymor@msn.com028 9268 8030Tuesday 7.15pmLisburn GC Bridge
Lisnaskea Bridge ClubAnne Reihill
Maghera Bridge ClubMr Eric McNichollericmcnicholl@hotmail.com028 7964 2286Monday 7.30pmMaghera BC
Merville Bridge ClubLynda Johnstonlyndajohnston@gmail.com028 9336 2160Monday 7.30pm
Newcastle Bridge ClubRosemary Cunninghamrosemarycunningham50@gmail.com1st Monday 7.15pmNewcastle BC
Portadown Bridge ClubMrs Christine Byrnebyrnedout44@btinternet.com028 38325352Monday 7.15-10.30pm
Portstewart Bridge ClubMr Tom McKeevertmckeever48@gmail.com0287083100007780995442Portstewart BC
Quoile Internet BCHarold Curranharoldcurran@hotmail.com07718 392819Classes Wed 10am and 2pm
Shandon Park Bridge ClubMrs Helen Lowehlowe52@hotmail.com07837296088Wed 7.20pm
Shorts Bridge ClubMrs Agnes Kerragneskerr18@yahoo.co.uk028 9065 9709Tues and Thurs at 7pmShorts BC
SMCOBAMs Jacinta McKeowndavid.mckeown2@icloud.com07763857595Monday 7.30pmSMCOBA BC
Spa Bridge ClubMr T Mitchellterence911@outlook.com028 9028 3030Thursday 7.15pm
St. Joseph's Bridge ClubMr Seamus Sloanseamussloan@btinternet.com028 9081 2171Sunday 7.30pmST Josephs BC
St.Michael's Bridge ClubMrs Pauline Flanaganpineflan@btinternet.com07980004226Monday 7.45pm
Strabane Bridge ClubMiss Kathleen McCaymccay884@btinternet.com028 7188 5947Monday 7.30pmStrabane BC
Teconnaught Bridge ClubMrs Elaine Mulvennaelainemulvenna@gmail.com028 9048 6537Tuesday Wednesday 7.30Teconnaught BC
Ulster Schools BCMr Stuart Grahamsgraham847@bfsra.belfast.ni.sch.uk028 9074 0423 (BRA)
Warrenpoint Golf ClubDr Emmet Devlinemmetdev@gmail.com028 3026 4865Tuesday 7.15, Thursday 7.30Warrenpoint BC
Windsor Tennis ClubBrian Moorebrianmoore1553@gmail.com07773907948Mondays and Thursdays 7.30Windsor LT