NI Teams

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s NI Teams event held on 2nd February, Rex Anderson (Capt), David Greenwood, Paul Tranmer, Wayne Somerville.

Full results can be viewed here

Moylan Trophy 2020

This year’s competition will be held in Malahide on April 4th and 5th.

The NIBU has 8 places in this event. These are offered to the winners of the main NIBU Pairs competitions in the first instance.

Any other partnerships interesting in being considered should inform Michael McFaul ( before the end of February.