Sonya Britton Trophy, 17/18th August 2024

 Open Team
 Harold Curran and Anne Fitzpatrick
 Robin Burns and Ian Lindsay

 Senior Team
 Michael O’Kane and Stanley Lowe
 Michael Coffey and Fergal O’Shea

 Officials Team
 David Greenwood and Hastings Campbell
 Diane Greenwood and Wayne Somerville

 Ladies Team
 Norma Irwin and Kathleen Cassidy
 Sandie Millership and Anne Hassan

 Inter A Team
 George Harper and John Forsythe
 Brian Mullan and Toni Bradley
 Diana Patterson and Gerri Henry

 Inter B Team
 John and Jackie Flynn
 Roisin McNamara and Rosalee Flanagan

 Junior Team
 Eleanor Murphy and Wiktoria Januszewska
 Caleb Hazley and Marc Campbell