Lady Milne Team 2022

The NIBU Lady Milne Team 2022 has been confirmed as:
Sandie Millership & Mary Kelly-Rogers
Norma Irwin & Kathleen Cassidy
Clare Watson & Heather Hill
Reserves: Diane Greenwood & Zrinka Kokot
NPC: Alan Hill

Teltscher Trophy 2021

This event will be played online on RealBridge over the weekend of April 16th – 18th.
Following the recent trials, the following team has been selected:

Brian McDowell & Alan Sharp
Rex Anderson & David Greenwood
Ian Hamilton & Ian Lindsay

Camrose Trophy 2021

The final weekend of the Camrose Trophy 2021 took place from Friday 8th to Sunday 10th January 2021.

The event was hosted by the Welsh Bridge Union on RealBridge.
For tournament details and final results, click here.