Lady Milne Trophy 2021

This event will be played online on RealBridge over the weekend of April 16th – 18th.
As Northern Ireland is the host nation, there will be two teams competing in the event. Following the recent trials, the teams have now been selected.

Team Northern Ireland
Sandie Millership & Moya Kelly
Anne Fitzpatrick & Mary Kelly-Rogers
Diane Greenwood & Helen Hall
NPC: Alan Hall

Dymphna Friel & Toni Sproule
Clare Watson & Heather Hill
Shelagh McCaughan & Florence Boyd
NPC: Harold Curran

Arrangements regarding reserve appointments will be confirmed pending the revision of BGB regulations.