The Mackinnon and Kelvin Cups Final

The finals of the Mackinnon and Kelvin Cups were held recently on BBO.

Mackinnon Cup
The Mackinnon Cup final was won by Rex Anderson & Brian McDowell, Ian Lindsay & Robin Burns. Runners up were – Bill Scott & Ronnie Morrow, Ken Hawtin & Maureen Murray.

Kelvin Cup
In a very tight match, the Kelvin Cup was won by Ian Lindsay & Robin Burns, Diane Greenwood & Michael O’Kane. By 1 IMP (143/142), they beat Brian McDowell & Alan Sharp, Michael McFaul & Neill Cauwood.