Teltscher Trials Entries and Convention Cards

Pairs entered for Teltscher Trials to be held on 5-6 February are:

Click on names to view convention card

Hastings Campbell & Ian Hamilton

Sheila Sharkey & Norma Irwin

Toni Sproule & Dymphna Friel

Clare Watson & Heather Hill.

Ian Lindsay & Robin Burns

Mick Coffey & John Lavery

Harold Curran & Anne Fitzpatrick

Diane & David Greenwood.

Michael O’Kane & Michael McFaul